3188 Deer Point Drive - Stoughton, WI 53589 - (608) 873-4141 - info@stoughton-lumber.com



Login:
Pswd:

 
SHOPPING
Products
Rentals
Services
Special Orders
Promotions
Store Layout
  
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Store Hours
Contact Us
About Us
Credit App, Forms
Customer Support
 
Contact Us

General

E-Mail Address: info@stoughton-lumber.com

Web URL:

www.stoughton-lumber.com
Telephone: 608-873-4141  
Fax: 608-873-4140  
Address: 3188 Deer Point Drive
Stoughton, WI 53589

Got a question or feedback for us? We look forward to receiving your comments!

Call, write or email Jim Gerber.

Estimating:

Walt Blaskowski

waltb@stoughton-lumber.com

Kevin Cisewski

kevinc@stoughton-lumber.com

Roger Midthun

rogerm@stoughton-lumber.com

Mike Burrow

mikeb@stoughton-lumber.com

Kitchen Design:

Jenny Burrow

jenny@stoughton-lumber.com

Contractor Counter:

Sean Gerber

seang@stoughton-lumber.com

Store:

Paul Gerber

paulg@stoughton-lumber.com

Lisa Weis

lisaw@stoughton-lumber.com

Garage Doors:

Don Roberts

donr@stoughton-lumber.com

Rental/Power Center:

Jason Meyer

jasonm@stoughton-lumber.com

Office:

Karen Swingen

karens@stoughton-lumber.com

Shelley Gerber

shelleyg@stoughton-lumber.com

Owners:

John Gerber johng@stoughton-lumber.com
Jim Gerber jimg@stoughton-lumber.com
 
HomeIn-Store MapStore Hours & DirectionsContact Us  • PoliciesEmployment Opportunities